The LOX - Dont You Cry + What Else You Need To Know + Filthy America... It's Beautiful (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

The LOX releases 'Don't You Cry' and 'What Else You Need To Know' for the public. The Roc Nation signees, as of December 1st, are also set to drop another joint effort titled Filthy America... It's Beautiful. Peep the tracks above and below and be on the lookout for the project set to drop December 16th on iTunes.

1. "Omen"
2. "Stupid Questions"
3. "What Else Do You Need to Know"
4. "The Family"
5. "The Agreement" Feat. Fetty Wap
6. "Move Forward"
7. "Savior" Feat. Dyce Payne
8. "Don't You Cry"
9. "Hard Life" Feat. Mobb Deep
10. "Filthy America"
11. "Bag Allegiance"
12. "Secure the Bag" Feat. Gucci Mane

Look At This:

Search IllRoots