RetcH – Finesse The World

Source: LiveMixtapes

RetcH has recently released a new mixtape with Finesse The World. This project holds a total of 12 tracks with contributions from A$AP P On The Boards, Thelonious Martin, V Don, Antwon Carrera, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Finesse The World below.

01. Disclaimer (Prod. By H.N.I.C)
02. Affiliation (Prod. By Antwon Carrera)
03. Round Here (Prod. By A$AP P On The Boards)
04. Product Of Da Block (Prod. By V Don)
05. Cheap Work (Prod. By H.N.I.C)
06. Finesse The World (Prod. By H.N.I.C)
07. Bad Luck (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
08. IDK What 2 Tell U (Prod. By L.S. XXXX)
09. Amedei Procelana (Prod. By Flexxx God)
10. Dirty Ginger Ale (Prod. By Thelonious Martin)
11. Violence (Prod. By Python P)
12. Still With It (Prod. By Antwon Carrera)

DOWNLOAD: RetcH - Finesse The World (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots