Nicki Minaj - The Pinkprint (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Complex

Kick off your Monday with new information from Nicki Minaj, who has revealed the tracklist for her highly anticipated album The Pinkprint. This project will contain 19 tracks with appearances from Beyonce, Lil' Wayne, Meek Mill, Drake, Chris Brown, Ariana Grande, and more. The Pinkprint arrives December 15th. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees f/ Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself f/ Beyonce
6. Only f/ Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite f/ Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart f/ Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls f/ LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies f/ Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy f/ Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again

Look At This:

Search IllRoots