Gucci Mane - The Spot

Source: Livemixtapes

Gucci Mane has been preparing us for the release for his next project The Spot for a few weeks now, but today we finally receive the project in full. Gucci calls on some familiar faces for contributions on this one as The Spot holds features from Young Dolph, Peewee Longway, Waka Flocka, K Camp, Rich Homie Quan and more. Stream all 13 tracks below.

01. I Wouldn't Do It (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
02. Ball With You
03. Orange (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
04. Super Bad Feat. K Camp & Trinidad James (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
05. No Problems Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Peewee Longway (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
06. Blama On Ya Feat. Young Dolph & YFN Lucci (Prod. By Zaytoven)
07. Big Money Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Honorable C Note)
08. Ballers Feat. Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
09. Paranoid Feat. Chaz Gotti, Waka Flocka (Prod. By London on the Track)
10. Dope Love Feat. PeeWee Longway, Verse Simmonds (Prod. By Honorable Cnote)
11. Too Hood For Her Feat. Cap1 Calico Jones (Prod. By TM88)
12. Brick Squad Boyz Feat. Waka Flocka Wooh Da Kid (Prod. By Southside)
13. I Deserve It Feat. PeeWee Longway (Prod. By Purps)

DOWNLOAD: Gucci Mane - The Spot (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots