DJ Mustard – Face Down (Ft. Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil’ Boosie) + 10 Summers

Produced by: Mustard Support: Google Play

Today, DJ Mustard has released his debut album 10 Summers. This 12-track project is currently available for free download by way of Google Play, which holds contributions from Rick Ross, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, 2 Chainz, and Ty Dolla $ign among others. Here is a notable joint off of 10 Summers as Mustard brings together Lil’ Wayne, Big Sean, YG, and Lil’ Boosie for 'Face Down.' Stream 'Face Down' above, peep the tracklist, and download 10 Summers below. Expect this project to be available on iTunes August 26th.

1. “Low Low” (Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee & RJ)
2. “Ghetto Tales” (Feat. Jay 305 & TeeCee)
3. “Throw Your Hood Up” (Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce & RJ)
4. “No Reason” (Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, & RJ)
5. “Giuseppee” (Feat. 2 Chainz, Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
6. “Face Down” (Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG & Lil’ Boosie)
7. “Down On Me” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. “Can’t Tell Me S**t” (Feat. IamSu! & AKA Frank)
9. “Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)”
10. “4 Digits” (Feat. Fabolous & Eric Bellinger”
11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)”
12. “Deep” (Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa & TeeFlii)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Mustard - 10 Summers (Album)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots