DJ Mustard - 10 Summers: The Mixtape [Volume 1]

Produced by: Mustard Source: HotNewHipHop

DJ Mustard releases the first volume of his project 10 Summers: The Mixtape. This project holds a total of 17 tracks with contributions from Ty Dolla $ign, Dom Kennedy, IamSu!, Skeme, The Game, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream, and/or download 10 Summers: The Mixtape below.

01. Intro Feat. RJ, Big Mike & Choice
02. Body Count Feat. RJ & Skeme
03. The Shooters (Skit) Feat. DrakeO
04. Shooters Feat. The Game, RJ, Skeme & Joe Moses
05. Tool Feat. TeeCee4800 & Jay 305
06. Trippin Off Hoes Feat. RJ & Choice
07. You Know It Feat. Nef The Pharaoh, Splacc & Big Mike
08. I Be Wit Feat. Choice
09. All About You Feat. TeeFlii, Choice & Casey Veggies
10. So Broke (Skit) Feat. DrakeO
11. Broke Boy Feat. Iamsu!, Choice & RJ
12. Overdose Feat. TeeFlii, Iamsu! & Choice
13. The Uchies (Skit) Feat. DrakeO
14. Mr. Big Bank Budda Feat. DrakeO
15. Ice Cream Feat. Dom Kennedy & Ty Dolla $ign
16. Love Feat. Justine Skye
17. Down Love Feat. TeeFlii

DOWNLOAD: DJ Mustard - 10 Summers: The Mixtape [Volume 1]


Look At This:

Search IllRoots