DJ Drama - Quality Street Music 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)


DJ Drama has unveiled the official artwork and tracklist to his forthcoming LP Quality Street Music 2. This album will hold 10 records with features from Lil' Wayne, Lil' Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, T.I., Mac Miller, Post Malone and more. Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Intro (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Big Money (C4 Remix) (Feat. Rich Homie Quan, Skeme & Lil Uzi Vert)
3. Wishing (Feat. Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin)
4. Audible (Feat. The WDNG Crshrs)
5. Body for My Zipcode (Feat. Young Life, Freddie Gibbs & Dave East)
6. Can I (Feat. T.I. & Young Thug)
7. Onyx (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz & August Alsina)
8. Camera (Feat. 1st FKI, Lil Uzi Vert, Mac Miller & Post Malone)
9. Back and Forth (Feat. Skeme & Yakki)
10. Right Back (Feat. Jeezy, Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots