Audio Push - The Good Vibe Tribe

Source: Complex

With the 4-20 holiday in full effect, Audio Push delivers a new mixtape today with The Good Vibe Tribe. This tape holds a total of 14 tracks with feature and production contributions from Hit-Boy, Dot Da Genius, G-Eazy, Fat Trel, Vince Staples, Casey Veggies, OG Maco, Isaiah Rashad, and more. Peep the tracklist and stream The Good Vibe Tribe below.

1. Refugeenius [Prod. By HazeBanga & Preach]
2. Bonfire (Feat. G-Eazy) [Prod. By CoryaYo]
3. Reppin' [Prod. By Hit-Boy]
4. Ask Me [Prod. By Hit-Boy & Rey Reel]
5. Mary Jane (Feat. Preston Harris & Mike L) [Prod. By G.Ry] / SixtyOneImpala [Prod. By SmokeyGotBeatz]
6. Normally [Prod. By Hit-Boy & Dot Da Genius]
7. Reset [Prod. By OZ]
8. B.O.W Down (Feat. Fat Trel, Turtle Nojoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc & B-Nice) [Prod. By Cairo Mayeson]
9. Sweep [Prod. By Hit-Boy & Cardo]
10. Heavy (Feat. OG Maco) [Prod. Ducko McFli & HazeBanga]
11. Take Care [Prod. By OZ]
12. Mind-Trap (Feat. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies) [Prod. By Hit-Boy & Preach]
13. Jumpin' (Feat. Isaiah Rashad) [Prod. By SmokeyGotBeatz]
14. Peace Pipe 1.0 [Prod. By HazeBanga, Curtis King & Preach]


Look At This:

Search IllRoots