Ariana Grande – My Everything (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: MyPlayDirect

Ariana Grande has recently revealed the artwork and tracklist to her upcoming album My Everything. This project holds 12 tracks with features and production from Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Rodney Jerkins, Benny Blanco, The Weeknd, Rodney Jerkins, A$AP Ferg, and more. My Everything is set to release on August 25 and available for pre-order here. Take a look at the artwork above and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Look At This:

Search IllRoots