A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

A week ahead of schedule, A$AP Rocky has surprised many with releasing his long-awaited album At.Long.Last.A$AP. This project carries 18 tracks with contribution from Lil' Wayne, Kanye West, Nez & Rio, Schoolboy Q, Clams Casino, Juicy J, James Fauntleroy, and the late great A$AP Yams among others. At.Long.Last.A$AP is in stores now and available on iTunes. Stream this album below.

1. “Holy Ghost” (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. “Canal St.” (Feat. Bones)
3. “Fine Whine” (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
8. “Electric Body” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. “Jukebox Joints” (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. “Max B” (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. “Pharsyde” (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. “Wavybone” (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. “Westside Highway” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. “Dreams” (Interlude)
17. “Everyday” (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. “Back Home” (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots