The Mehrathon skate crew are back via Thrasher with a new promo piece titled 'Still Not The Mehrathon Video'. The video was directed by Eric Lebeau, and includes Ian Clelland, Mackenzie Carruthers, Mason Cluet, Sam Lind, Mathias Fortier and Jesse Ramirez among others. You can watch the preview above and it in full via the Thrasher website.