Source: Warner Bros. Pictures

With the August 5th release right around the corner, Warner Bros. Pictures debuts a soundtrack remix trailer at Comic-Con today for Suicide Squad. This clip features unseen footage blended with songs by Skrillex and Rick Ross, 21 Pilots, and a massive collaboration track featuring Lil' Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic, and Ty Dolla $ign. See the preview above.