Directed by: Ryan Staake Edited by: Ryan Staake Support: iTunes

Steve Aoki, Diplo, and Deorro deliver a new video for their track 'Freak' featuring Steve Bays. This visual is full of hilarious innuendo. Expect this single to appear on Diplo's upcoming compilation album Random White Dude Be Everywhere, set to arrive on July 29th and available for pre-order on iTunes. View this clip, directed and edited by Ryan Staake, above, and check out the tracklist for Random White Dude Be Everywhere below.

1. Diplo – Revolution (feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai)
2. Diplo & Alvaro – 6th Gear (feat. Kstylis)
3. Yellow Claw, Diplo & LNY TNZ – Techno (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
4. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (feat. Steve Bays)
5. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy
6. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
7. Diplo – Express Yourself (feat. Nicky Da B)
8. Diplo – Revolution (Danny Diggz Remix) [feat Faustix & Imanos and Kai]
9. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)
10. Steve Aoki, Diplo & Deorro – Freak (Rickyxsan Remix) [feat. Steve Bays]
11. Diplo – Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix) [feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter]
12. Diplo – Express Yourself (Party Favor Extended Remix) [feat. Nicky Da B]