Directed by: Laurent Leccia, Jason Freites Edited by: Kyle dePinna & Sean Dwyer, TMWRK Studios Support: iTunes

Major Lazer provides a new music for 'Night Riders' featuring Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, and Mad Cobra. This track can be found on the extended version of the album album Peace Is The Mission, out now on iTunes. Watch this clip, directed by Jason Freites and Laurent Leccia, above.