Mac DeMarco has announced his is dropping a new album titled Here Comes The Cowboy. The LP is slated to drop on May 10th and today, he has shared a new song from the project titled 'Nobody.' Watch the video above and peep the tracklist for Mac DeMarco's Here Comes The Cowboy album below.

Here Comes the Cowboy:
01 Here Comes the Cowboy
02 Finally Alone
03 Little Dogs March
04 Preoccupied
06 Choo Choo
07 K
08 Heart to Heart
09 Hey Cowgirl
10 On the Square
11 All of Our Yesterdays
12 Skyless Moon
13 Baby Bye Bye