Source: Hypetrak

Lil' B is back with three new songs titled, 'Move Correct', 'Just A Little Bit', and 'Appreciate You'. The tracks are said to be on Lil' B's upcoming tape Basedworld Paradise. As expected, B spits some insightful knowledge to his fans over a few soulful tracks, including a Marvin Gaye sample. Check the songs out above.