Directed by: Grimes Support: iTunes

Grimes has released a new music video for her track 'Flesh without Blood' and 'Life in the Vivid Dream.' In addition to this visual is the reveal of the tracklist and release date for her long-awaited album Art Angels. This project will carry a total of 15 tracks and will be available on November 6th. Watch this self-directed clip above, peep the tracklist for Art Angels below, and pre-order this Art Angels on iTunes.

1. "laughing and not being normal"
2. "California"
3. "SCREAM ft. Aristophanes"
4. "Flesh without Blood"
5. "Belly of the Beat"
6. "Kill V. Maim"
7. "Artangels"
8. "Easily"
9. "Pin"
10. "Realiti"^
11. "World Princess part II"
12. "Venus Fly ft. Janelle Monáe"
13. "Life in the Vivid Dream"
14. "Butterfly"
15. "Realiti (Demo)"*
^=CD and digital only
*=digital only