Support: Apple Music

E-40 is dropping his 29th studio album Practice Makes Paper on July 26th. Today, the Bay Area legend delivers his new track 'Chase The Money', whom also produced the song. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg and ScHoolboy Q join as the features for the single. Watch the music video for 'Chase The Money' above.