Directed by: Mayer, Leyva Support: iTunes

Arcade Fire's new album Everything Now is set to drop on July 28th. Here, the Montreal-based indie rock band deliver their visual treatment to 'Signs Of Life' starring Shariff Earp and Carly Mark. Peep the music video above and pre-order their LP now on iTunes.