Yo Gotti – Nov 19th: The Mixtape

Source: DatPiff
Previously: Yo Gotti – Fuck You (Ft. Meek Mill)
With his album I Am dropping later this year, Yo Gotti blesses the internet with a new mixtape titled Nov 19th: The Mixtape. This project contains 11 tracks with notable features and production from Meek Mill, DJ Drama, Jahlil Beats, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download Nov 19th: The Mixtape below.
1. Intro Gangstas Don’t Talk (Produced by The Youngstars)
2. Breathe Freestyle Feat. DJ Drama
3. Real Talk 1
4. Fuck You Feat. Meek Mill (Produced by Infamous)
5. Yayo – #CMG Snootie Feat. Yo Gotti
6. Real Talk 2
7. Cocaine Cowboy (Produced By Helluva Beats)
8. Sometimes (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
9. On My Own – #CMG Zed Zilla Feat. Shy Glizzy (Produced by Zed Zilla)
10. 10 Shots – #CMG Jordan Hollywood Feat. Yo Gotti (Produced by The Mekanics)
11. Outro

Look At This:

Search IllRoots