Trey Songz - Anticipation III

Support: DatPiff

Trey Songz has dropped his latest mixtape with Anticipation III. This 11-track project features MikeXAngel, Dave East, Justine Darcenne, and Chisanity. Stay tuned as Trey's album Tremaine is due out later this year. You can stream and/or download this joint below.

01. A3 (Prod. by Nizzy x Farsi x Deats)
02. Mind Fuckin (Prod. by realskmusic & Anthony Snoog Wright)
03. I Got The Time (Prod by Nizzy x Farsi)
04. Gonna Be (Prod. by Mogul)
05. Find My Love Feat. Justine Darcenne (Prod. by Squat Beats)
06. Make It All (Prod. by Mogul)
07. Vibrator Feat. Chisanity & Justine Darcenne (Prod. by realskmusic)
08. 93 Unleaded Feat. Dave East (Prod. by Rex Kudo)
09. If It Aint Love (Prod. by realskmusic)
10. Sho Nuff (Prod. by Sean Momberger Lee Major LVM of Nasty Beat Makers)
11. Anxious (Bonus)
DOWNLOAD: Trey Songz - Anticipation III (Mixtape)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots