Treejay and DJ Clockwork Present: The Grow Op

Source: DatPiff
Most Dope's own Treejay and DJ Clockwork have gotten together and created The Grow Op mixtape for this 4-20 holiday. This 15-track project features a collection of production and artists such as, Mac Miller, Sir Michael Rocks, Smoke DZA, Big Jerm, Cookin Soul, and more. Tracklist and download after the jump.
1.Mac Miller - The Grow Op (Intro) (Prod By Big Jerm)
2.The Come Up - L Ride (Prod. by Khrysis)
3.Sir Michael Rocks - We Get High ( Prod. Cookin Soul)
4.Crawl Genius - Biggest Misconception About Weed Interlude
5.Buggs Tha Rocka Feat Monty Burns Slickk Tiszimo - SmokIn' GooD
6.Boaz - Recipe Freestyle
7.Freaky Franz - On Flex ( Prod By Freaky Franz)
8.Tolly - OG Kush (prod. Metro)
9.The Ave - 1st Time I Got High ( Prod J. Fish)
10.Lundo - Louis ArmSTRONG (Prod. HD)
11.Beedie - The Smoke Shop ( Prod. Reese Jones)
12.Bill Tha Kid Feat. Beedie - The CO-OP ( Prod. RawB)
13.Frenchise - Staleface (Prod. Jay Card)
14.Vinny Radio - Quarter Tank Of gas (Prod Big Jerm)
15.Smoke DZA - Chief ( Matt Cody) (Outro)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots