Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe

Source: LiveMixtapes

Shy Glizzy drops his latest project today with Young Jefe. This project carries 18 tracks with features and production from Zaytoven, Young Thug, Peewee Longway, Young Scooter, Cardo, and more. Check out the tracklist, stream and/or download Young Jefe below.

01. Shy Glizzy – La Introduccion [Prod. By Roger Beat]
02. Shy Glizzy – I Can’t Trust Myself [Prod. By Will A Fool]
03. Shy Glizzy – I’m On Fire [Prod. By Roger Beat]
04. Shy Glizzy – Awwsome [Prod. By EA Glizzy]
05. Shy Glizzy – Medellin (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Shy Glizzy – Free Tha Gang (Feat. Plies)
07. Shy Glizzy – Call From Cannon
08. Shy Glizzy – Or Nah [Prod. By Cardo]
09. Shy Glizzy – I’m A Star (Feat. Flow & Gudda Gudda)
10. Shy Glizzy – Ungrateful (Feat. Percy Keith)
11. Shy Glizzy – Coca Loca (Feat. Zed Zilla) [Prod. By EA Glizzy)
12. Shy Glizzy - Snow Angel [Prod. By Nito Beats]
13. Shy Glizzy – Living It Up (Feat. Young Thug & Pee Wee Longway)
14. Shy Glizzy – Mula (Feat. 3 Glizzy) [Prod. By EA Glizzy]
15. Shy Glizzy – White Girl [Prod. By Cardo]
16. Shy Glizzy – Catch A Body [Prod. By Zaytoven]
17. Shy Glizzy – Glizzy (Feat. Young Thug & Pee Wee Longway) [Prod. By YDG]
18. Shy Glizzy – Prey For Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]

DOWNLOAD: Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots