Roy Woods - Say Less (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: iTunes

Roy Woods has delivered the artwork, tracklist and release date for his upcoming album titled Say Less. This 16-track effort, releasing on December 1st, contains features by PARTYNEXTDOOR, 24Hrs, dvsn, and more. You can check out the tracklist below, pre-order on iTunes, and check out the title track below.

01. Medusa
02. Little Bit of Lovin
03. Say Less
04. Take Time (Ft. 24Hrs)
05. Something New
06. Top Left
07. Bb
08. Back It Up (Ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
09. Glasses
10. The Way You Sex
11. Monday to Monday
12. What Are You On?
13. Balance (Ft. dvsn & PnB Rock)
14. In The Club
15. B-Town
16. Undivided

Look At This:

Search IllRoots