Robb Bank$ - Tha City


Robb Bank$ releases his new mixtape today with Tha City. This project holds 17 tracks with notable features and production from Sir Michael Rocks, Nuri, SpaceGhostPurrp, Zaytoven, and more. Take a look at the full tracklist, stream and/or download Tha City below

01. Flex (City) [Prod. By Nuri & Spaceghostpurrp]
02. KDia (CT) (Feat. Phlo Finister) [Prod. By Spaceghostpurrp & Nuri]

03. On Me (Batonrouge) [Prod. By NURI]

04. All The Way Live (Feat. Lauderdale) [Prod. By Spaceghostpurrp & Nuri]

05. Counted (LA) [Prod. By Nuri & Spaceghostpurrp]

06. Mouth (Houston) (Feat. B Way) [Prod. By Nuri]

07. New York (NY) [Prod. By Nuri]

08. Changed (Miami) (Feat. Lofty 305) [Prod. By Nuri, Spaceghostpurrp & Freebase]

09. Scrub The Ground (Interlude) [Prod. By Nuri]

10. Round & Round (Memphis) [Prod. By Nuri]

11. Broward County Legend (Coral Springs) [Prod. By Spaceghostpurrp]

12. That Sound (Atlanta) [Prod. By Zaytoven]

13. Decoration (Feat. Dooney Montana) (Pompano) [Prod. By Nuri]

14. Indistinct (DC) [Prod. By Nuri]

15. Heartbreaker (London) [Prod. By Nuri]

16. Practice (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks) [Prod. By Nuri & POSHstronaut] (Bonus)

17. Trust Me [Prod. By KE On The Track] (Bonus) (3:13)

DOWNLOAD: Robb Bank$ - Tha City (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots