Raury - Friends (Ft. Tom Morello) + All We Need (Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date)

Support: iTunes

Raury has revealed that his debut album is set to arrive next month. Titled All We Need, this project will hold 14 tracks with contributions from Tom Morello, Big K.R.I.T., Key!, and RZA. With this information comes the track 'Friends' which features Tom Morello. All We Need arrives October 16th and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist and stream All We Need below.

1. “All We Need”
2. “Revolution”
3. “Forbidden Knowledge” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
5. “Cpu” (Feat. RZA)
6. “Devil’s Whisper”
7. “Peace Prevail”
8. “Crystal Express”
9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10. “Her”
11. “Trap Tears” (Feat. Key!)
12. “Mama”
13. “Kingdom Come”
14. “Friends” (Feat. Tom Morello)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots