Pimp C - 3 Way Freak (Ft. Lil’ Wayne) + Long Live the Pimp (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Mass Appeal Support: iTunes

The late great Pimp C is set to posthumously release a new project. Fittingly titled Love Live The Pimp, this album is set to carry 17 tracks with contributions from Bun B, Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., David Banner, and more. A new single has arrived with '3 Way Freak' which samples Mint Condition's classic hit 'Breakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)' and features Lil' Wayne. Love Live The Pimp arrives December 4th and now available for pre-order on iTunes. Stream '3 Way Freak' and peep the full tracklist below.

1. "Long Live The Pimp"
2. "3 Way Freak" (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
3. "Ain't Said Shit" (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Devin The Dude)
4. "Wavybone" (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Bun B)
5. "Spittin' Game" (Interlude)
6. "Trill" (Feat. A'Doni, Slim Thug, ESG & Lil' KeKe)
7. "Bitch Get Down" (Feat. Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG)
8. "PayDay" (Feat. Juicy J)
9. "Slab Music" (Feat. Lil' KeKe)
10. "True To The Game" (Feat. David Banner)
11. "Triflin' Hoe" (Interlude)
12. "To Lose A Whore"
13. "Friends" (Feat. Juicy J & Nas)
14. "Southside"
15. "Butta Cookies"
16. "Country Thang" (Outro)
17. "Twerk Something" (Feat. T.I.) (iTunes Exclusive)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots