'Mixtape Masterminds 3' Available Now!

Download/Stream Preview Here.
I'd like to call "Mixtape Masterminds 3" a blend tape, but its far from that. All of the music is original and produced by Grand Larceny. Rapmullet/Mixtapekings supports real mixtapes. We believe in the art of taking something old and making it new. When you hear the music and the tracks laid down and blended together by Ali and Grand Larceny, you'll know why its labeled "Mixtape Masterminds" and why the biggest sites in the game supported it.
Buy it now at MixtapeKings!
01. Mixtape Masterminds 3 Intro
02. The Game - Ghetto Everyday*
03. The Game Ft. 2Pac - Fuck All Yall*
04. Eazy E Ft. The Game - Just Tah Let You Know*
05. Snoop Dogg Ft. Warren G & Tenille - Take A Ride*
06. Dr.Dre Ft. 50 Cent & Makio - Paint A Picture*
07. Xzibit Ft. Prodigy - Eyes Still Shine*
08. 40 Glocc Ft. Rakim - Lifes On The Line*
09. Mc Ren & Ice Cube - We Started This*
10. Ice Cube Ft. Lil Eazy E - Slippin*
11. Snoop Dogg Ft. Juelz Santana - Bad Ghetto Bitch (mixed by dj supreme)
12. WC Ft. AZ - Around The Globe*
13. Spice 1 & Big Syke - Believe It*
14. Napoleon - Freestyle (Unreleased)
15. Bad Lucc (Phone Call)
16. Kartoon Ft. Bad Lucc - This Nigga Did It Again*
17. Lil Eazy E & Snoop Dogg - Gangsta Shit*
18. The Game Ft. Eminem - Everything You Wanted*
19. Crooked I Ft. Bun B - Bluff*
20. 2Pac Ft. Ludacris - Runaway*
21. The Game - Feel Alive*
22. The Game Ft. Pastor Troy - The Muthaphuckin Real*
23. Crooked I Ft. Rich Rivera - Move Out My Way (Official Remix)
24. Ice Cube Ft. Camiliano - Make It Look Eazy*
25. Eazy E Ft. Warren G - Incase Shit Go Down*
26. Noah Jones Ft.50 Cent - Lay You Down*
27. Dr.Dre Ft. Snoop Dogg, Bun B & Uncle Ruck - '64 Chevy*
28. Bonus: Ya Boy Ft. Tenille - Ghetto Everyday Remix (Exclusive)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots