Metro Boomin Reveals 'Dirty Sprite 2' Production Credits

Photographer: Cam Kirk Source: Metro Boomin's Twitter Support: iTunes

A few days ago when the tracklist for Future's DS2 was revealed, speculation immediately arose as to which producers would be included on the project. Thanks to Metro Boomin we will no longer have to worry about the credits as he took to Twitter to reveal the producers for each track. The updated tracklist can be peeped below featuring production from Metro Boomin, Southside, Sonny Digital, Zaytoven and more. Dirty Sprite 2 can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.

1) Thought It Was A Drought [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Allen Ritter]
2) I Serve the Base [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
3) Where Ya At feat. Drake [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
4) Groupies [Prod. By Metro Boomin, Southside & Sonny Digital]
5) Lil One [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
6) Stick Talk [Prod. By Southside]
7) Freak Hoe [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
8) Rotation [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
9) Slave Master [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside]
10) Blow A Bag [Prod. By Metro Boomin, Southside & Sonny Digital]
11) Colossal [Prod. By Zaytoven]
12) Rich $ex [Prod. By Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes & Southside]
13) Blood On The Money [Prod. By Metro Boomin, Cassius Jay & Zaytoven]
14) Trap Niggas [Prod. By Southside]
15) The Percocet & Stripper Joint [Prod. By Southside]
16) Real Sisters [Prod. By Zaytoven]
17) Kno The Meaning [Prod. By Southside]
18) F*ck Up Some Commas [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Southside]

Look At This:

Search IllRoots