Lorde To Release Debut Album Next Month

Previously: Lorde – Tennis Court (Music Video)
Lorde has generated quite a buzz for herself in 2013. The 16-year old singer released her debut EP The Love Club in March, which contained her hit single 'Royals' and to this day continues to receive positive reviews across the board. Today, it has been revealed that she will be releasing her debut album later this year, specifically next month. Her project, fittingly titled Pure Heroine, is now set to release on September 30th, along with an October 28th date in the UK, and will include eight new songs along with her previous singles 'Royals' and 'Tennis Court'. Peep the tracklist for her album after the jump, and look for more news and material from Lorde in the near future.
1. Tennis Court
2. 400 Lux
3. Royals
4. Ribs
5. Buzzcut Season
6. Team
7. Glory And Gore
8. Still Sane
9. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

Look At This:

Search IllRoots