Lil' Wayne - The Drought Is Over 6


[Dowload Link & Tracklist Inside]
All about a dollar, fuck two quarters. Bitch I pour syrup in that Vitamin Water.
Lil' Wayne's least favorite mixtape DJ has "reincarnated" the street's most loved mixtape series.
Interview with The Empire coming soon.
1. The Reincarnation
2. I'm A Monster
3. Red Magic feat. The Game
4. Nina
5. Best Thing Yet
6. First Place Winner feat. Swizz Beatz
7. Gorilla
8. Louisianimal feat. Lil Boosie
9. Down Here feat. Rick Ross
10. My Office
11. I Feel Me (Produced By Mental Instruments)
12. Put Me In The Game
13. Different Girl feat. Nu Jerzey Devil
14. Blinded
15. Forever feat. Chris Brown
16. See It For Myself
17. Tell Everybody That You Know feat. Kanye West
18. Whatever You Like feat. Jae Millz & Young Gutta
19. Shootout
20. Dick Pleaser feat. Jae Millz
21. Street Life
22. Drought Is Never Over

Look At This:

Search IllRoots