Lil Uzi Vert Reveals Artwork & Release Date For Debut Album

Source: Instagram

Lil Uzi Vert has finally shared the release date for his highly anticipated debut album. Uzi took to his Instagram to unveil the artwork on which you can peep above. The sequel to Luv Is Rage drops tonight at midnight EST. Peep the official tracklist featuring The Weeknd and Pharrell Williams below.

Lil Uzi Vert – Luv Is Rage 2 (Tracklisting):
1. "Two"
2. "444+222″
3. "Sauce It Up"
4. "No Sleep Leak"
5. "The Way Life Goes"
6. "For Real"
7. "Feelings Mutual"
8. "Neon Guts" (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. "Early 20 Rager"
10. "Lil Uzi Vert" (Feat. The Weeknd)
11. "Pretty Mami"
12. "How To Talk"
13. "X"
14. "Malfunction"
15. "Dark Queen"
16. "Xo Tour Llif3″

Look At This:

Search IllRoots