Lil Reese – Don’t Like

Hosted by: DJ Drama & Don Cannon
Source: FakeShoreDrive
Lil Reese, who hails from Chicago and one of the newest artists signed to Def Jam, has released his new mixtape within the Gangsta Grillz series titled Don't Like, hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon. This project is produced entirely by Young Chop, and features Chief Keef, Freddie Gibbs, Fredo Santana, and more. Tracklist and download below.
1. US
2. Nothin feat. Johnny May Cash
3. Traffic feat. Chief Keef
4. Ova feat. Freddie Gibbs
5. Beef feat. Fredo Santana & Lil Durk
6. Rap Shit feat. Chief Keef
7. Bad
8. Savage
9. I don’t Like
10. We Don’t Count Money feat. Hell Rell

Look At This:

Search IllRoots