Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon (Artwork & Tracklist)

Source: Lana Del Rey's Instagram Support: iTunes

After debuting the tracklist for her new album Honeymoon earlier this week, Lana Del Rey follows it up with the official artwork and pre-order. Check out the artwork above, and look for Honeymoon to drop September 18th. Pre-order it on iTunes and receive her new track 'Terrence Loves You' immediately.

01 Honeymoon
02 Music to Watch Boys to
03 Terrence Loves You
04 God Knows I Tried
05 High by the Beach
06 Freak
07 Art Deco
08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09 Religion
10 Salvatore
11 The Blackest Day
12 24
13 Swan Song
14 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Look At This:

Search IllRoots