Kendrick Lamar - good kid m.A.A.d city (Tracklist)

Source: MissInfo
Previously: Kendrick Lamar Previews New Music From ‘good kid m.A.A.d city’
The tracklist for Kendrick Lamar's major label debut album has now been revealed. good kid m.A.A.d city will have 12 tracks with notable features from Dr. Dre, Lady Gaga, Drake, and more. Check out the full tracklist after the jump. good kid m.A.A.d city in stores October 22nd, and now available to pre-order on iTunes.
1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. B*tch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots