Juicy J - Must Be Nice

Source: DatPiff

Juicy J delivers his latest mixtape with Must Be Nice. On this project, we hear production by TM88, Lex Luger, Metro Boomin, Southside and features from Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Que, 21 Savage, and Young Dolph. You can stream and/or download Must Be Nice below.

1. Trap (Ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay) (Prod. by Lex Luger, TM88)
2. Ga Damn (Prod. by SouthSide)
3. Plenty (Ft. Que) (Prod. by Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. Feeling Like Obama (Prod. by TM88)
5. Lotto (Prod. by TM88)
6. Whatcha Gone Do (Prod. by TM88)
7. Choppa (Prod. by SouthSide)
8. I Wonder (Prod. by TM88)
9. Lou Will (Prod. by TM88)
10. It's Ok (Prod. by SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (Prod. by TM88)
12. Panties feat Jeremih (Prod. by TM88)
13. What I Call It (Prod. by TM88)
14. Talk That Talk (Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat) (Prod. by Lil Awree)
15. Outro (Prod. by TM88)
16. Baked Potato (Prod. by Tarentino)
17. Lit (Ft. Young Dolph & 21 Savage) (Prod. by Durdy Costello)

DOWNLOAD: Juicy J - Must Be Nice (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots