Joey Bada$$ - 1999 (Mixtape)

Source: LiveMixtapes
Joey Bada$$ delivers on his latest project with the release of his 1999 mixtape today. 1999 features 15 tracks with features from Joey's very own Pro Era crew as well as production from MF DOOM, Lord Finesse, Statik Selektah, the late great J Dilla, and more. Check out the tracklist and download below.
01. Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
02. Joey Bada$$ – Waves [Prod. By Freddie Joachim]
03. Joey Bada$$ – FromdaTomb$ (Feat. Chuck Strangers) [Prod. By Chuck Strangers] [Scratches By Statik Selektah]
04. Joey Bada$$ – Survival Tactics (Feat. Capital STEEZ) [Prod. By Vin Skully]
05. Joey Bada$$ – Killuminati (Feat. Capital STEEZ) [Prod. By Knxwledge]
06. Joey Bada$$ – Hardknock (Feat. CJ Fly) [Prod. By Lewis Parker]
07. Joey Bada$$ – World Domination [Prod. By MF DOOM]
08. Joey Bada$$ – Pennyroyal [Prod. By MF DOOM]
09. Joey Bada$$ – Funky Ho’$ [Prod. By Lord Finesse]
10. Joey Bada$$ – Daily Routine [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
11. Joey Bada$$ – Snakes (Feat. T’nah Apex) [Prod. By J Dilla]
12. Joey Bada$$ – Don’t Front (Feat. CJ Fly) [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
13. Joey Bada$$ – Righteous Minds [Prod. By Bruce LeeKix]
14. Joey Bada$$ – Where It’$ At (Feat. Kirk Knight) [Prod. By J Dilla]
15. Joey Bada$$ – Suspect (Feat. PRO ERA (Capital STEEZ, CJ Fly, Chuck Strangers, Dyemond Lewis, NYCk Caution, Kirk Knight, Rokamouth, T’nah Apex & Dessy Hinds) [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]

Look At This:

Search IllRoots