Jennifer Lopez – A.K.A. (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: MyPlayDirect

New month, Jennifer Lopez will return with her new album titled A.K.A. The tracklist has been revealed for this project, which holds 14 tracks with features from T.I., French Montana, Rick Ross, Iggy Azalea, Nas, and more. Expect the latest from JLo to arrive on June 17th, and available for pre-order here. Check out the artwork and tracklist for A.K.A. below.

1. A.K.A. (Feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (Feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (Feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat Pitbull)
11. TENS (Feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (Feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (Feat. French Montana)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots