Jamie XX - In Colour (Tracklist)

Source: Jamie XX's Instagram

After debuting two new tracks on BBC Radio 1 yesterday, Jamie XX wastes no time in launching the campaign for his upcoming album In Colour. Today, one of the UK's most promising producers unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album via Instagram. Jamie strayed away from the conventional social media announcement by posting several pictures of colors on his page with accompanying hashtags that leads fans to the titles of each track. So far there is no way to tell whether the releases follow a sequenced order, but we do know that features will include, Popcaan, Young Thug, Oliver Sim and two appearances from fellow xx member Romy. Take a look at the full tracklist below or gain the full fan experience on Jamie's Instagram. Stream 'Gosh' and 'Loud Places' here.

Sleep Sound
See Saw [ft. Romy]
Just Saying
Stranger in a Room [ft. Oliver Sim]
Hold Tight
The Rest Is Noise
I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) [ft. Young Thug and Popcaan]
Loud Places [ft. Romy]

Look At This:

Search IllRoots