J. Cole - Truly Yours 2

Source: Dreamvillain
Previously: J. Cole – Cole Summer
If you recall, following the release of his latest track 'Cole Summer', J. Cole announces that he'd be releasing the second installment of his Truly Yours EP. As promised, here is that project to hold us over before the Summer release of his upcoming album Born Sinner, which features 6 tracks with features and production from himself along with Young Jeezy, Jake One, 2 Chainz, and more. Take a look at the tracklist, stream and/or download Truly Yours 2 after the jump. Born Sinner in stores June 25th.
01 Cole Summer (Prod. By J. Cole)
02 Kenny Lofton (Prod. By Canei Finch)
03 Chris Tucker (Prod. By J. Cole Co-Prod By Canei Finch)
04 Head Bussa (Prod. By J. Cole)
05 Cousins ft. Bas (Prod. By J.Cole/Ron Gilmore) (taken from Bas "QWRM2" coming soon)
06 3 Wishes (Prod. By Jake One)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots