Gucci Mane - Delusions of Grandeur (Tracklist)


Gucci Mane has unveiled the official tracklist for his new album Delusions of Grandeur, dropping tomorrow. The LP will hold a total of 18 songs including features from Lil Uzi Vert, Justin Bieber, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Young Dolph, Gunna, Lil Baby, Meek Mill, DJ Drama, Peewee Longway and more. Peep the official tracklist below.

Gucci Mane Delusions of Grandeur TrackList:
1. Bussdown
2. Backwards (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Special (feat. Annuel Aa)
4. ICE (feat. Gunna & Lil Baby)
5. Love Thru the Computer (feat. Justin Bieber)
6. Proud of You
7. Bottom
8. Hands Off (feat. Jeremih)
9. Blind (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
10. Superstar
11. Upgrade (feat. Navé Monjo)
12. Lame (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross)
13. Potential (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Young Dolph)
14. Human Chandelier
15. Us
16. Look At Me Now
17. Making of a Murderer
18. Outro (feat. DJ Drama & Peewee Longway)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots