Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff (Tracklist)

Source: NahRight
Previously: Freeway Interview With Fuse
Freeway releases the tracklist to his upcoming album Diamond In The Ruff. This project will hold 16 tracks with features from Wale, Musiq Soulchild, Nikki Jean, Marsha Ambrosius, and more. Look for Diamond In The Ruff to arrive on November 13th.
1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

Look At This:

Search IllRoots