Freddie Gibbs - Shadow Of A Doubt (Album Stream)

Support: iTunes

Today, Freddie Gibbs provides a new album today titled Shadow Of A Doubt. This project is now available as a full stream, which carries 17 tracks with features from Gucci Mane, Black Thought, E-40, ManMan Savage, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream Shadow Of A Doubt below, and purchase on iTunes.

01. Rearview
02. Cocaine
03. Careless
04. Fuckin' Up The Count
05. Extradite (feat. Black Thought)
06. McDuck (feat. Dana Williams)
07. Packages (feat. ManMan Savage)
08. Mexico (feat. Tory Lanez)
09. 10 Times (feat. Gucci Mane & E-40)
10. Lately
11. Basketball Wives
12. Forever and A Day
13. Insecurities
14. Freddie Gordy
15. Cold Ass Nigga

Look At This:

Search IllRoots