Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata (Artwork & Tracklist)


Freddie Gibbs and Madlib have released their album artwork and tracklist for the upcoming collaborative project, Piñata, which hits stores on March 18th.The all-star features on this include Mac Miller, Casey Veggies, Danny Brown, Ab-Soul and more. Peep the tracklist for the 17 song album below.

1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (Feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (Feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (Feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (Feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (Feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots