Fetty Wap - Fetty Wap (Album Stream)

Source: NPR Support: iTunes

Later this week, Fetty Wap will unleash his debut album. Courtesy of NPR, this project has now been made available as a stream, which holds a total of 20 tracks with contributions from Monty and M80. Fetty Wap arrives September 25th and out now for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist and stream this album below.

1. "Trap Queen"
2. "How We Do Things" (Feat. Monty)
3. "679" (Feat. Monty)
4. "Jugg" (Feat. Monty)
5. "Trap Luv"
6. "I Wonder"
7. "Again"
8. "My Way" (Feat. Monty)
9. "Time" (Feat. Monty)
10. "Boomin"
11. "RGF Island"
12. "D.A.M."
13. "No Days Off" (Feat. Monty)
14. "I'm Straight"
15. "Couple Bands"
16. "Rock My Chain" (Feat. M80)
17. "Rewind" (Feat. Monty)
Deluxe Edition:
18. "Let It Bang"
19. "For My Team" (Feat. Monty)
20. "Whateva" (Feat. Monty)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots