Fat Joe & Remy Ma - Plata O Plomo (Artwork & Tracklist)

Support: iTunes

After the success of 'All The Way Up,' Fat Joe and Remy Ma have decided to keep their chemistry going with a new collaborative project. Check out the artwork for Plata O Plomo above, and browse the tracklist below. Expect the album to release February 12th. Pre-order it now via iTunes.

1. “Beast" (Feat. Elley)
2. “Swear To God" (Feat. Kent Jones)
3. “Spaghetti" (Feat. Kent Jones)
4. “All The Way Up" (Feat. French Montana & Infrared)
5. “How Can I Forget" (feat. Kent Jones)
6. “How Long (Interlude)"
7. “Say Yes" (Feat. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
8. “Heartbreak" (Feat. The-Dream)
9. “Cookin" (Feat. French Montana & RySoValid)
10. “Money Showers" (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
11. “Too Quick" (Feat. Kingston)
12. “Dreaming" (Feat. Stephanie Mills)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots