Drake - Nothing Was The Same (Tracklist)

Source: OVO Sound
Previously: ILLROOTS Presents: Big Sean’s ‘Hall Of Fame’ Homecoming
Today, Drake has officially revealed the tracklist to his upcoming album Nothing Was The Same. This project will hold 13 tracks, with two more on the deluxe edition, as well as features and production from Husdon Mohawke, Jay Z, Hit-Boy, Detail, 40, and more. Nothing Was The Same in stores September 24th. Take a look at the full tracklist below.
1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (Feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2
Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots