Dej Loaf - All Jokes Aside

Source: DatPiff

Dej Loaf provides a new mixtape today with All Jokes Aside. This project holds a total of 11 tracks with production and features from the likes of DDS, Silkk The Shocker, Sonny Digital, Izze The Producer, and more. Peep the tracklist, stream and/or download All Jokes Aside below.

1. Vibes (prod by Izze The Producer)
2. Who Am I (prod by DDS)
3. Chase Mine (prod by KLVN & Carrington Brown)
4. How (prod by Izze The Producer, KLVN & iRocksays)
5. Keep Going (prod by DDS)
6. Im Gon' Win (prod by Sonny Digital)
7. Bitch Please (prod by DDS)
8. Make Money (prod by KLVN)
9. Bout That ft. Silkk The Shocker (prod by Kharri)
10. Die 4 It (prod by iRocksays)
11. Goals (prod by Izze The Producer)

DOWNLOAD: Dej Loaf - All Jokes Aside (Mixtape)


Look At This:

Search IllRoots