Curtis Williams - Zip Skylark EP


Curtis Williams delivers a new collection of music titled the Zip Skylark EP. This project carries a total of 8 tracks, including a combination of rough drafts and unfinished tracks with features from Key!, Smoke DZA, Rome Fortune, Jace, and more. His album All This Mayhem is coming soon. Take a look at the tracklist, stream and/or download Zip Skylark EP below.

01. LeTumbapart1 Freestyle
02. Almost Made It Freestyle
03. Tezo & Me Rapping On A Beat
04. Follow Freestyle
05. Safari Ft. Jace , Matik & Key!
06. Blessings Ft. Smoke DZA & Red
07. Everything&Nothing
08. Dancosparado Ft. Rome Fortune

DOWNLOAD: Curtis Williams - Zip Skylark EP


Look At This:

Search IllRoots