Ca$h Out - Let's Get It (Artwork & Tracklist)


Ca$h Out has been gearing up for the release of his album Let's Get It. Today Ca$h Out previews the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming LP. Expect the album to include features from the likes of French Montana, Rich Homie Quan, Waka Flocka Flame and more. Let's Get It will be available for purchase August 26th. Take a look at the tracklist below.

1. Let’s Get It
2. She Twerkin
3. I’m Sorry (Feat. French Montana)
4. Mexico Ca$h Out
5. She Wanna Ride (Feat. Shanell)
6. Juice
7. I Want the Money
8. Cookin It Up (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
9. She Wit It
10. Stunt On Ya Haters (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. 2Day
12. Startin Tonight

Look At This:

Search IllRoots